Latest Reviews on TV shows

February 24, 2015
Trubel goes on a case herself when someone knocks the door with a picture that his father drew and she couldnt get hold of nick on the phone. she arrives to find another grimm that needs to give nick a key before he dies. trubel seems to have a problem with being told what to do, which is good for nick and hank because she helps them out of a tight spot. eventually the group solve the case where the key is hidden and gain another key towards fitting together the ancient map.
February 24, 2015
A gang of shoplifters are sought after by the gang after one of them is found dead. the new female grimm, trubel, gets herself integrated into the group of shoplifters after going against the wishes of nick and hank. trubel has a lot to learn about herself but i think she will be a good addition to the cast
February 24, 2015
In this episode there is a young female traveller. after being attacked by a couple of wessen and then by a female, they soon come to realise they have picked the wrong girl to pick out as she has a good relationship with a blade, subsequentley they are murder by the girl. nick tracks her down to find that she is a grimm unknown to herself until nick shows the evidence to her. maybe she will help nick in future investigations.
February 24, 2015
The royals find out that the royal baby is staying with the captain. the captain is then forced to hand over the baby which seems like the captain has double crossed the babies mother. it all turns out to be a cunning plan by the group to kidnap the baby back from the royals so they think someone else has snatched the baby. will nicks mother be bringing the baby up.
February 24, 2015
Nick has second thoughts about being monroes best man at the wedding until he finds out he can cover up being a grimm with sunglasses covering his eyes. nicks mother also manages to escape with the royal baby and in a suprising twist, takes it to nicks house for him to keep safe from the royals. imagine his suprise when adelind turns up. adelind and the baby escape the house to go and find the captain. possibly the babies father. can they keep the baby safe together from the royals.
February 21, 2015
This episode upset me a lot. Just don't see the point in killing off Mrs Wolowitz. Seriously, why?!?! Even though we never see her, she was hysterical. Really can't see where the writers are going with this. It's really bothering me...!!!
February 21, 2015
Good Geena Davis episode, like her character's sense of humour. Looks like she might become a regular on the show. Was expecting to see April in this episode but I guess she must be grieving. Want the Meredith and Derek drama to be over
February 21, 2015
Sad episode, Liz finally dies and it's her funeral. Bit of a tear jerker if you're an avid fan. Not much else happens besides Bonnie returning at the end of the episode which left us with a cliffhanger, should say two because we're given the impression that Caroline's suicidal because of her mother's death. Average stuff, much prefer the spin-off "The Originals"
February 21, 2015
Excellent episode!!! All this time I was saying show's gone downhill and to bring good ol' Charlie back, and they did!!! Show spoiler: He's alive!!! Yippee!!! And with Charlie back it was an excellent episode with fantastic guest stars like Arnold Schwarzenegger and Christian (yummy) Slater!!! Evelyn says a couple of super jokes too. Definitely worth seeing
February 21, 2015
The being of the greatest season ever .... amp day and the weather is actin up like they don't know than things fall form the sky than there were sucked in to aworld of digimon but they didn't know what to think when ty wakes up o hi new friend .. when the kids meet there new friends the digimon at first they were scared but being to like there new friends and they relises that there were stuck in the digimon world a the fight beings 4 there lives and digimon friends
February 17, 2015
Enjoyable episode. Max and Caroline get bullied by two school girls and Han rushes to their defense. Saw a sweeter side to Max in this episode and Han proved to be a true friend. Sophie and Oleg's wedding is approaching and Sophie being difficult and shutting Oleg out is hilarious
February 17, 2015
Good start to series three. i think its great how the writers think up some of these creatures and their abilities. is nick going to escape with his life. cant wait to watch the next episode.
February 17, 2015
Hank and the crew fall victim to nick under the venoms spell. once they find a way to rid nick of the venom, he wakes to find he doesnt remember what happened. when he finally finds out he killed someone in a bar brawl, he threatens to turn himself in.
February 17, 2015
I like the fact that julia is now involved in some of the cases. nick seems to be more powerful now he has recovered from the venom. a restaurant figures out how to kill an enemy with a certain type of food imported from germany. clever.
Guestwatch now
February 17, 2015
Nick gets through the sympthoms of the venom not realising he killed someone in a bar fight. when he finds out, he says he is going to turn himself in. will he turn himself in on the next episode. lets hope not. good episode.
Guestwatch now
February 17, 2015
What a great way to start season 3. i love the way the writers com up with the characters and their different abilities. suspense at the end too. cant wait to watch the next episode now
February 11, 2015
Good episode. About time the show had an episode with Tom as the protagonist and him being a stud is hilarious. Ellie and Greyson developing their friendship is sweet. More of a "caring" episode than a fun one
February 8, 2015
I love this show. Each character is unique in his or her way, except for New Yorker Zoe who is a cliché. Good episode even though not much happens. Can't wait or should I say hope Lemon and Lavon get back together. Maybe there's romance blossoming between Annabeth and George
February 8, 2015
A slightly better than average episode. Meredith is pathetic as ever but does a bit of bonding with her new sister. I like Geena Davis, glad she's joined the cast. Wonder if they're going to kill her character off with her extraordinary tumour
February 8, 2015
This episode was a bit flat. Show is getting boring again. I think the writers are running out of storylines. Even Bonnie's suicide attempt made me yawn. Hope things will pick up soon
February 5, 2015
Talk about dysfunctional families! But the Hecks seem happy in their peculiar ways. Axl amuses me the way he reacts towards his sister and can't help but feel sorry for Frankie being ignored by her whole family. Enjoyed the episode
February 5, 2015
Good episode. Don't understand why they had to kill Gideon. Rossi's a good friend to Reid, sweet. Like Jennifer Love Hewitt too, huge improvement on her behalf from her usual ditzy roles
February 5, 2015
Good episode. Grayson is hilarious with his hip hop/breakdancing eighties style. I think Courtney Cox has demolished her head again. It's so intense that you're staring at her face and not watching her acting at all
February 5, 2015
Hip, hip, hoorah! About time we had an episode totally dedicated to Sophie and Oleg! Love them two, they make the show. In this episode the bizarre lovers decide to move in together but Sophie has a hard time dealing with her new living arrangement. Hilarious the way Sophie freaks out at Caroline three times
February 2, 2015
Average episode. The show's having a bit of a slump. Nothing too exciting, the episode focuses on April and Jackson's sick baby-to-be. The minor storyline is regarding Meredith and Derek's marriage. Show needs some major drama
February 2, 2015
I like this show a lot. It's fun and quirky and makes me laugh. This episode's like a whodunnit mystery, "Who poisoned Shelby?" Hilarious. Like how Lemon's devoted to Annabeth and doesn't succumb to Lavon's amorous advances
February 2, 2015
Enjoyable series finale. A wedding and a funeral. Must admit that I shed a tear or two. Bittersweet ending but everyone gets their happy ending, except poor Zeke
February 2, 2015
Sad episode. Caroline's condemned her mother to a certain. painful death. Like Liz, she's a friend to all. Elena saying she kissed Damon because life's too short, made me laugh, you're a vampire, girl, you're immortal! Overall, a good episode. Show is picking up again
January 28, 2015
Things are beginning to get good again. Show is picking up with the introduction of a new character that's Victoria's secret enemy. Margot being hell-bent on revenging and revealing Emily is suspenseful
January 28, 2015
Like this quirky show! Now that the two nuff nuffs have had a baby, I'm sure the gang will get up to a lot of shenanigans. Funny how Jules is now the knowledgeable, wise one when it comes to babies, whereas it was usually her son who was the responsible one
LOAD MORE