Latest Reviews on TV shows

April 15, 2014
This is probably the best American made animation series that has a continuing plot and story. The main characters go through many hardships and they grow as individuals. The finale of the show is a great multiple episode finale that finally delivers the ultimate battle between The Avatar and The Fire-lord. A must watch for all ages
April 11, 2014
A "Grim Reaper" of sorts decides to have some fun by letting a human play with his DeathNote, a notebook that has the power to kill anyone by just writing their name within its pages (although, there are a few rules to abide by). It gets even better when the DeathNote is picked up by the Police Chief's teenage son, and he goes on a killing spree, but he only kills criminals, while the super weird/brilliant detective "L" tries to figure out Why, and How this is all happening. A great Cat-and-Mouse crime story, with plenty of shocking twists.
Read more +
March 10, 2014
Love this show! You have the Smith Family. Stan is CIA, Francine is a stay at home mother, Haley the oldest child, Steve, and you can't forget Roger, who is an alien.
February 23, 2014
Joel McHale stars in this comedy. It also stars legend Chevy Chase although he takes on a smaller role. McHale stars as a lawyer that finds out he might not be as legitimate as he thinks so he returns to community college. Very good cast.
February 22, 2014
I watched this show a few times and got drawn into it like a soap opera. It has very good storylines and acting from what I have seen. I'm glad I can start it from the beginning.
February 20, 2014
I have to admit....I watched this show growing up. It's kind of cool getting to watch it again, just not with the same anticipation, lol. I'm not sure I'll like the new version, guess we'll see.
February 20, 2014
If you watch this show from the first season and get invested in the characters it isn't bad. It is a drama similar to Dawson's Creek, even shot in NC, of course different kind of plot.
February 20, 2014
Cannot believe this show stayed on so long. I love it! Probably watched them all at some point in time, but missed the last couple of seasons. Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie live in Springfield, with their friends and neighbors where crazy mishaps and adventures occur daily.
February 20, 2014
Very funny show, and no it's not a gay couple show that I read on a review. IT IS A FAMILY SHOW, and this family happens to love each other no matter what. They are a blended family, each with their own lives. Very well written, and sorry I missed it from the beginning, but now I can catch them all!
February 19, 2014
I Wonder what the Office is about, maybe an Office, the title says way too much, now I know everything about it just because the title spoils everything
February 19, 2014
On the trailer this series seems crazy and everybody does crazy stuff, so I Wonder if its accually is crazy, but I assume so, bu okay, I dont care accually
February 19, 2014
I Wonder if this series is called lost or Destiny Calls lost or does it mean that this series is lost like in bad, I think its called lost, but on the Picture or cover it says Destiny Calls Lost so Im very confused
February 19, 2014
Glee is a bad series which I have never seen, but I think you all should watch How I met Your mother, the Big Bang theory and the Simpsons and Family Guy instead
February 19, 2014
I hav never seen modern Family either, but I have heard it was good, but I think you should watch How I met Your mother and the Big Bang theory and the Simpsons and Family Guy instead
February 19, 2014
I have never watched an episode, but I have heard about it because my one of my best friends says he is chuck so I think he is a little weird and there is also some Girls named beth and Clarence i think
February 19, 2014
I have accually never heard about this series, but I think its bad, or at least not as good as How I met Your mother and the Big Bang theory and the Simpsons and Family Guy and South Park
February 19, 2014
Dont watch this series, watch How I met Your mother and the Big Bang theory insted, they are 10 times better because everything is just a chaos in this series. That was everything
February 19, 2014
Homeland is an American political thriller Television series and its developed by Howard Gordon and Alex Gansa. I think this series is okay, but its not my favourite, I think How I met Your mother is much better, and the Big Bang theory
February 19, 2014
Suits is about a lawyer firm called Pearson Hardman and the main characters are Harvey Spector and Mike. Harvey Spector and Jessica Pearson runs the firm and they are very good at it.
February 19, 2014
The Simpsons is about a Family named the Simpsons and they are 5 members, Maggie, Lisa, Bart, Marge and Homer. They live in the fiction city, Springfield and they do lots of fun stuff
February 19, 2014
Pretty little liars is an american mystery drama-thriller tv-series aboout some teen Girls that are very crazy, yes crazy, they do lots of stuff and I think they are stupid
Guestwatch now
February 15, 2014
Fantastic storyline. Loved Jessie, my emotions kept going up and down. I wanted to save Jessie from Walter and the next moment I wanted to save Walter from himself. Never a dull moment and in about 3 years I am going to start watching it all over again. Well deserved award to the show and the actors.
Guestwatch now
February 15, 2014
Watched it at the beginning, its funny, Joey is stupid funny, I remember when Chandler told him his new stage name should be Stalin as in Joseph Stalin. Hilarious. Really like Monica and Chandler together. Nice memories
Guestwatch now
February 15, 2014
Long live Dr Who, we lost it for a while but by popular demand the BBC had to bring it back. Its part of our heritage and each regeneration bring us a new Doctor, not sure about the one that's coming. Matt Smith is the BIZ! Great Doctor, probably the greatest
Guestwatch now
February 15, 2014
Missed the comic, its good to see the cartoon. Do not like the Japanese kids singing teen titans, but apart from that its still good, but maybe a little too young for me now
Guestwatch now
February 15, 2014
1 not so clever, but hot girl, 4 geeks. One genius but flawed and childlike nerd. I don't know how she copes but she does. I cant get over the show, always funny even when the activity they are engaged is routine and mundane. I feel so sorry for Amy, is she ever going to get Sheldon in bed, will Leonard get married, when will Raj get a permanent girlfriend is Howard going to have children?
Guestwatch now
February 15, 2014
Loved the comic, love the cartoon. It is like your own teenage dream of being a hero, I liked Raven, dark mysterious, royal blood, powerful. I want to be Raven
February 15, 2014
This series is about a guy who was lost in an island for a very long time, went through a really tough situation but finally found a way to go back home. His father was with him and he gave me a notebook with names which are names of criminal so he is taking revenge.
February 15, 2014
This movie is pretty much about how to be a serial murderer and get away with it. That being said Dexter isn't a bad guy, he only kills those that kill. Oh yeah, the other plus for Dexter is he is a crime scene photographer that gets to see his handywork.
February 15, 2014
This movie is pretty much about how to be a serial murderer and get away with it. That being said Dexter isn't a bad guy, he only kills those that kill. Oh yeah, the other plus for Dexter is he is a crime scene photographer that gets to see his handywork.
LOAD MORE